{"_id":"564a6a31c58bef0d006206c7","initVersion":{"_id":"55773a5ba042551900b002ce","version":"1"},"tags":[],"user":{"_id":"546d17e2eb9cfd1400dd4529","username":"","name":"World Triathlon"},"project":"55773a5ba042551900b002cb","__v":1,"createdAt":"2015-11-16T23:43:45.843Z","changelog":[{"_id":"564a6ba24cd0521700523ed0","update":"/rankings endpoints","type":"added"},{"_id":"564a6ba24cd0521700523ecf","update":"","type":"added"}],"body":"A complete Rankings API has now been released and is available via the [Rankings endpoint](https://triathlon-api.readme.io/docs/rankings-api-overview).\n[block:image]\n{\n  \"images\": [\n    {\n      \"image\": [\n        \"https://files.readme.io/uMpn9GNSwmCrqZC70Obi_rankings.jpg\",\n        \"rankings.jpg\",\n        \"1140\",\n        \"430\",\n        \"#2a9fee\",\n        \"\"\n      ],\n      \"caption\": \"All Ranking information is available via the Rankings API\"\n    }\n  ]\n}\n[/block]\nThe Rankings API contains all the information required to develop custom rankings applications and simulations. The API currently drives the rankings displays on [Triathlon.org](http://www.triathlon.org/rankings/itu_world_triathlon_series/male) and allows a level of detail not previously available.\n\nSeveral endpoints are available and you should consult the documentation for further information regarding each.\n\n* [Rankings Listing](https://triathlon-api.readme.io/docs/rankings-listing)\n* [Ranking Detail](https://triathlon-api.readme.io/docs/ranking-detail)\n* [Ranking Events](https://triathlon-api.readme.io/docs/ranking-events)\n* [Athlete Ranking Breakdown](https://triathlon-api.readme.io/docs/athlete-ranking-breakdown)\n* [Publish Ranking](https://triathlon-api.readme.io/docs/publish-ranking)\n* [Run Ranking](https://triathlon-api.readme.io/docs/run-ranking)\n* [Preview Ranking](https://triathlon-api.readme.io/docs/preview-ranking)\n* [Ranking Categories](https://triathlon-api.readme.io/docs/ranking-categories)","slug":"rankings-api-released","title":"Rankings API Released"}

Rankings API Released


A complete Rankings API has now been released and is available via the [Rankings endpoint](https://triathlon-api.readme.io/docs/rankings-api-overview). [block:image] { "images": [ { "image": [ "https://files.readme.io/uMpn9GNSwmCrqZC70Obi_rankings.jpg", "rankings.jpg", "1140", "430", "#2a9fee", "" ], "caption": "All Ranking information is available via the Rankings API" } ] } [/block] The Rankings API contains all the information required to develop custom rankings applications and simulations. The API currently drives the rankings displays on [Triathlon.org](http://www.triathlon.org/rankings/itu_world_triathlon_series/male) and allows a level of detail not previously available. Several endpoints are available and you should consult the documentation for further information regarding each. * [Rankings Listing](https://triathlon-api.readme.io/docs/rankings-listing) * [Ranking Detail](https://triathlon-api.readme.io/docs/ranking-detail) * [Ranking Events](https://triathlon-api.readme.io/docs/ranking-events) * [Athlete Ranking Breakdown](https://triathlon-api.readme.io/docs/athlete-ranking-breakdown) * [Publish Ranking](https://triathlon-api.readme.io/docs/publish-ranking) * [Run Ranking](https://triathlon-api.readme.io/docs/run-ranking) * [Preview Ranking](https://triathlon-api.readme.io/docs/preview-ranking) * [Ranking Categories](https://triathlon-api.readme.io/docs/ranking-categories)
added
/rankings endpoints